| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Transonica
Joined: 17 Apr 2007 Posts: 38 Location: Hyderabad
|
Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 10:54 pm Post subject: Nadiya se dariya |
|
|
[quote]Nadiya se dariya, dariya se sagar, sagar se gehara jam[/quote].
Pliner se forumco, forumco se getweblist, getweblist se kahan????? _________________ www.transonica.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
medictrans
Joined: 30 Apr 2007 Posts: 10
|
Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 10:33 am Post subject: |
|
|
Transonica bhai,
Believe it or not, I just registered to answer you, otherwise as most people seem to be thinking, this forum is a heap big dead loss! There is obviously some purpose that the moderator has, like they say that God performs his wonders in mysterious ways to perform. The moderator sippeth from forum to forum, regardless of the butterlies (MTs) that are left behind.
Mera phorum kabhi idhar, kabhi udhar, kabhi dubta hua jahaj, kabhi ubharta hua phorum.
Nuts. Like everyone else, I am getting lost. All this phorum hunting is making me dizzy. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Livenup Guest
|
Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 11:29 pm Post subject: Let us liven this forum up. |
|
|
| This forum needs some kick on the butt. Some spice to be added. Something like [color=red]KK Makavili [/color]and [color=red]Laxmikant Borkar[/color] or [color=blue]Sanjiv Varma of Spacenet [/color]and [color=blue]NSK. [/color]. Let us have some fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Lost soul Guest
|
Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 11:57 pm Post subject: Goodscript Data services |
|
|
| One big fraud company called Goodscript Data services is being operated by one called Dr John Ganesan from Chennai. Be careful of this company. You will lose a lot of money and efforts. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Mtnat Guest
|
Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2007 12:02 am Post subject: Natesan |
|
|
| John Natesan - not Ganesan. He calls himself John Nesan. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Mighty One Guest
|
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 6:56 pm Post subject: Re: Goodscript Data services |
|
|
Hello Boss. Whoever you are. I have also taken work from Goodscript. But I never had problems with payment. I think the ones that are cribbing are the ones that have failed to comply with quality and do all such bakra work. If you do good work, I dont see any reason why your outsourcer should block your payment.
Mighty One
[quote="Lost soul"]One big fraud company called Goodscript Data services is being operated by one called Dr John Ganesan from Chennai. Be careful of this company. You will lose a lot of money and efforts.[/quote] |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
MTnat Guest
|
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:05 pm Post subject: Goodscript, is that the same company? |
|
|
Mighty one,
No way, this John is a number one fraud. You are mistaken.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Tota Bole Guest
|
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 11:45 pm Post subject: Pliner se forumca ....... |
|
|
Pliner se forumco, forumco se getweblist, getweblist se kahan?????
Wahan jahan Venu jaise badmash aate jate hon.
Venu, Rajeshmee, KK Mandavli, etc. look for just such forums to sell their wares. All these seekers of home-based work are suckers waiting to buy such wares. Take training from a proper registered and government approved institute (all online trainers are crap) that will prepare your for RMT or CMT examination and then work in an office environment - definitely not home-based.
All these forums are like advertisement on the TV that hope that by many eye contacts, they will be able to attract a desperado to buy a ware advertisd by their members. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Badi Chachi Guest
|
Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 6:42 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi Tota Bole and Vynu: Where were you all these days? Here Venu has again started to play....We need to keep a big stick.
Badi Chachi |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
greatgun Guest
|
Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Badi Chachi raat me chacha ke bed me javo voo dikata appko bada stick.
Even Transonica also faced problem with Good Script, previously he posted here itself. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|